Privacy Policy
What Information We Collect
We do not have user accounts or a registration option. All information is tied to your iCloud account and is deleted when the app is removed from all your devices. (Complete deletion of information from your account may take up to one week). We may collect anonymous app usage information such as, but not limited to, anonymized app usage, crashes, bugs, etc. We do not collect any personal information on our servers. This information always remains only on your devices and in Apple iCloud servers.
Use of Information
We may use the collected information to improve our services and fix bugs, as well as for marketing purposes. We may sell the company, and in such a case, this information may be transferred to third parties as part of the deal.
iCloud Sync
If you have the iCloud sync option enabled (enabled by default), some information from your device will be synced with your other devices where the app is installed. Only statistics and learning progress are synced, and this data does not contain any personal information. Technical information may be transmitted to Apple as part of the synchronization process. You can disable iCloud sync in the app settings.
Your Data
Your data (to-do texts, reminders, alerts) are stored locally on your device and in iCloud servers. We don’t have a registration system or servers that store any of your data.
Deleting Information
You can delete stored information in iCloud by deleting the app from all your devices. All remaining data should be deleted by Apple, and we have no control over it. Some information may remain in iCloud backups or within your account for up to a year after the app is deleted. Any information in the app can be removed for any reason, whether it's data loss, technical malfunction, or any other reason.
Technical Communication
For certain purposes, such as sending notifications or iCloud synchronization, a device or account identifier may be created. It may include your IP address and other technical information about your device. You can always disable notifications and/or iCloud synchronization in the app settings.
Security
Our app does not have an account system and does not create or store any passwords. All synchronization and communication are done using standard system tools (iCloud, email, system logs). We may use a secure connection with our servers to transmit data about app usage. All this information will be anonymous and randomized and will not contain any personal information.
For Users from the European Union
The information mentioned above may be transferred outside the European Union for storage and processing.
International Laws
It is your duty and responsibility to ensure that the use of this app is legal and does not violate any laws in your country or the country where the app is used.
Policy Changes
We may change any part of this privacy policy. All updates will be posted in this document.
Changes and Amendments
We reserve the right to modify this Agreement or its provisions regarding the App or App Services at any time, starting from the moment the updated version of this Agreement is published in the Mobile app. After making changes, we will update the date at the end of the document. Continued use of the Mobile app after any such changes means your acceptance of those changes.
Consent to Use
All of the above applies to all types of interaction with us, whether through a website or an app on any Apple platform. By using this app, you agree to this policy and all of its provisions.
This document was last updated on November 6, 2025.